Legal information

1. Legal information :

In accordance with the provisions of Articles 6-III and 19 of Law No. 2004-575 of 21 June 2004 on Trust in the Digital Economy, known as the L.C.E.N., we inform users and visitors to the site www.wwassocies.com of the following information:

Site Editor :

SOCIAL REASONS: WW Partners

LEGAL FORM: SELARL in the process of being established

ADDRESS OF THE HEAD OFFICE: 219 rue Saint honoured. 75001 Paris.

SHARE CAPITAL AMOUNT: 1000 euros

SITE URL: www.wwassocies.com

Publication manager: Isabelle Laratte

 

Accommodation :

Alwaysdata

91 rue du Faubourg St-Honoré 75008 Paris

www.alwaysdata.com

 

Development :

Simplebo 

43 bd Voltaire 75011 Paris 

www.simplebo.fr

 

Mediator :

In accordance with the provisions of Articles L. 612-1 et seq. of the Consumer Code, in the event of a dispute with a lawyer, you have the possibility to have recourse free of charge to the Consumer Ombudsman, who will be the national Ombudsman at the National Bar Council (CNB), whose contact details are as follows:

CNB - Consumer Ombudsman
22 rue de Londres - 75009 Paris

 

2. Presentation and principle :

Is referred to below: User, any Internet user connecting and using the above-mentioned site: www.wwassocies.com.

WW Associés endeavours to provide the most accurate and up-to-date information possible on the www.wwassocies.com website (subject to modifications made since it was put online), but cannot guarantee the accuracy, completeness and timeliness of the information published on its website, whether by itself or by third party partners who provide it with this information. Consequently, the Internet user must therefore ensure the accuracy of the information and report any changes to the site that he or she deems useful. WW Associés is in no way responsible for the use made of this information, and for any direct or indirect damage that may result from it.

 

3. Hypertext links and cookies:

 

Hypertext links

The Site may provide links to other websites or other sources of information managed by partner or third party sites. Insofar as WW Associés cannot exercise control over these external sites and sources, WW Associés makes no commitment as to the availability and content of these external sites and sources, and declines any responsibility for the processing of data carried out through these sites, content, advertising, services or other available on or from these external sites or sources.

 

Cookies

The user is informed that during his visits to the www.wwassocies.com website, one or more cookies may be automatically installed on his computer through his browser software. A cookie is a block of data that does not identify the user, but records information related to the user's navigation on the site. It contains several data that are stored on your computer in a simple text file that a server accesses to read and save information.

The configuration of the browser software makes it possible to inform of the presence of a cookie and, if necessary, to refuse it in the manner described at the following address: www.cnil.fr
 

Third-party cookies

Our site may contain links to or from partner sites and other third party sites. If you visit one of these sites, please note that they have their own privacy policies and that our responsibility ends when you leave our site. Check the privacy policies before transmitting your personal data to third party sites.

 

4. Protection of property and persons - management of personal data
 

WW Associés is responsible for the processing of personal data implemented on the Site concerning the management of requests addressed to WW Associés/ Legal basis: legitimate interest of WW Associés in being able to respond to said requests / Storage period: time required to process the request and archiving for the applicable legal period of limitation;

The data concerned by these purposes are only transmitted to members and service providers of WW associés for the purposes of these purposes. These recipients are subject to confidentiality either because of their profession or because of a contract between them and WW associés.

In accordance with Regulation 2016/679/EU and Law No 78-17 of 6 January 1978 as amended, data subjects have the right to: access, rectification, deletion, limitation, portability, opposition.

In addition, we inform the data subjects at any time that they have the following rights:

  • the right to withdraw their consent to receive the Newsletter at any time by clicking on the unsubscribe link provided in the Newsletter's sending emails.
  • the right to object to the sending of any communication or information about the activities of WW associés.

All these rights are exercised under the conditions provided for in the aforementioned Regulations, and by simple request accompanied by an identity document sent to WW Associés by email: info@wwassocies.com or by post to the following address: WW Associés - 219 rue Saint honoré 75001

Any data subject may also appeal to the Commission nationale de l'informatique et des libertés (CNIL) directly on its website.


WW Associés cannot be held liable for hypertext links set up within the framework of this website to other resources on the Internet network.

 

5. Credits 

The site was created thanks to the contribution of the following authors:

Ambre Dousselin for portraits and backgrounds.

The photos of the sections are to be credited to:

  • HOME section: Marifer laCBbJAIkp0 for Unsplash
  • MEDIA section: Revolver creative company for Unsplash
  • PRESS section: Bank Phrom for Unsplash
  • DESIGN section: Tanialee Gonzalez for unsplash
  • Heading GENERAL PENAL : David VON DIEMAR for unsplash
  • BUSINESS PENAL section: Sean POLLOCK
  • Contents section: Alex VASEY

 

 

 

 

Realization & referencing Simpleplebo

Connection

By continuing to browse this site, you agree to the installation and use of cookies on your computer, in particular for audience analysis purposes, in accordance with our privacy policy.

Mentions légales

1. Informations légales :

Conformément aux dispositions des articles 6-III et 19 de la Loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la Confiance dans l'économie numérique, dite L.C.E.N., nous portons à la connaissance des utilisateurs et visiteurs du site www.wwassocies.com les informations suivantes :

Editeur du Site :

RAISON SOCIALE : WW Associés

FORME JURIDIQUE : SELARL en cours de constitution

ADRESSE DU SIÈGE SOCIAL: 219 rue Saint honoré. 75001 Paris.

MONTANT DU CAPITAL SOCIAL: 1000 euros

URL SITE : www.wwassocies.com

Responsable de la publication : Isabelle Laratte

 

Hébergement :

Alwaysdata

91 rue du Faubourg St-Honoré 75008 Paris

www.alwaysdata.com

 

Développement :

Simplebo 

43 bd Voltaire 75011 Paris 

www.simplebo.fr

 

Médiateur :

Conformément aux dispositions des articles L.612-1 et suivants du code de la consommation, vous avez la possibilité, en cas de litige avec un avocat, de recourir gratuitement au médiateur de la consommation qui sera le médiateur national près du Conseil National des Barreaux (CNB) et dont les coordonnées sont les suivantes:

CNB - Médiateur de la consommation
22 rue de Londres - 75009 Paris

 

2. Présentation et principe :

Est désigné ci-après : Utilisateur, tout internaute se connectant et utilisant le site susnommé : www.wwassocies.com.

WW Associés s’efforce de fournir sur le site www.wwassocies.com les informations les plus précises et à jour possibles (sous réserve de modifications apportées depuis leur mise en ligne), mais ne saurait garantir l'exactitude, la complétude et l'actualité des informations diffusées sur son site, qu’elles soient de son fait ou du fait des tiers partenaires qui lui fournissent ces informations. En conséquence, l'internaute devra donc s'assurer de l'exactitude des informations et signaler toutes modifications du site qu'il jugerait utile. WW Associés n'est en aucun cas responsable de l'utilisation faite de ces informations, et de tout préjudice direct ou indirect pouvant en découler.

 

3. Liens hypertextes et cookies :

 

Liens hypertexte

Le Site peut proposer des liens vers d’autres sites internet ou d’autres sources d’informations gérés par des sites partenaires ou tiers. Dans la mesure où WW Associés ne peut exercer un contrôle sur ces sites et ces sources externes, WW Associés ne prend aucun engagement quant à la mise à disposition et au contenu de ces sites et sources externes, et décline toute responsabilité quant aux traitements de données réalisés au travers de ces sites, contenus, publicités, services ou autre disponibles sur ou à partir de ces sites ou sources externes.

 

Cookies

L’utilisateur est informé que lors de ses visites sur le site www.wwassocies.com, un ou des cookies sont susceptibles de s’installer automatiquement sur son ordinateur par l'intermédiaire de son logiciel de navigation. Un cookie est un bloc de données qui ne permet pas d'identifier l'utilisateur, mais qui enregistre des informations relatives à la navigation de celui-ci sur le site. Il contient plusieurs données qui sont stockées sur votre ordinateur dans un simple fichier texte auquel un serveur accède pour lire et enregistrer des informations.

Le paramétrage du logiciel de navigation permet d’informer de la présence de cookie et éventuellement, de la refuser de la manière décrite à l’adresse suivante : www.cnil.fr.
 

Les cookies tiers

Notre site peut contenir des liens vers ou depuis des sites partenaires et d’autres sites tiers. Si vous naviguez vers un de ces sites, veuillez noter qu’ils possèdent leur propre politique de confidentialité et que notre responsabilité s’arrête au moment où vous quittez notre site. Vérifiez les politiques de confidentialité avant de transmettre vos données personnelles à des sites tiers.

 

4. Protection des biens et des personnes - gestion des données personnelles
 

WW Associés est responsable du traitement des données à caractère personnel mises en œuvre sur le Site concernant la gestion des demandes adressées à WW associés/ Base juridique : intérêt légitime de WW Associé de pouvoir répondre auxdites demandes / Durée de conservation : durée nécessaire au traitement de la demande puis archivage pour la durée de prescription légale applicable ;

Les données concernées par ces finalités ne sont transmises qu’aux membres et prestataires de WW associés pour les besoins de ces finalités. Ces destinataires sont soumis à la confidentialité soit en raison de leur profession soit en raison d’un contrat qui les lie avec WW associés.

Conformément au Règlement 2016/679/UE et à la Loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, les personnes concernées par le traitement disposent du droit : d’accès, de rectification, d’effacement, de limitation, de portabilité, d’opposition.

De plus et à tout moment, nous informons les personnes concernées qu’elles diposent des droits suivants :

  • le droit de retirer leur consentement à recevoir la Newsletter à tout moment en cliquant sur le lien de désabonnement prévu dans les emails d’envoi de la Newsletter.
  • le droit de s’opposer à l’envoi de toute communication ou information sur les activités de WW associés.

L’ensemble de ces droits s’exercent dans les conditions prévues par le Règlement précité, et par simple demande accompagnée d’une pièce d’identité adressée à WW Associés par email :  info@wwassocies.com ou par courrier à l’adresse suivante : WW Associés - 219 rue Saint honoré 75001

Toute personne concernée dispose par ailleurs d’un recours auprès de la Commission nationale de l’informatique et des libertés (CNIL) directement sur son site Internet.


Les liens hypertextes mis en place dans le cadre du présent site internet en direction d'autres ressources présentes sur le réseau Internet ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de WW Associés.

 

5. Crédits 

Le site a été créé grâce à la contribution des auteurs suivants :

Ambre Dousselin pour les portraits et les fonds.

Les photos des rubriques sont à créditer à :

  • Rubrique ACCUEIL: Marifer laCBbJAIkp0 for Unsplash
  • Rubrique MEDIA : Revolver creative company for Unsplash
  • Rubrique PRESSE : Bank Phrom for Unsplash
  • Rubrique DESIGN : Tanialee Gonzalez for unsplash
  • Rubrique PENAL GENERAL : David VON DIEMAR for unsplash
  • Rubrique PENAL DES AFFAIRES  : Sean POLLOCK
  • Rubrique CONTENTIEUX : Alex VASEY

 

 

 

 

Réalisation & référencement Simplébo

Connexion

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'installation et l'utilisation de cookies sur votre poste, notamment à des fins d'analyse d'audience, dans le respect de notre politique de protection de votre vie privée.